Home > Gentoo > I have a Gentoo user Repository

I have a Gentoo user Repository

Faster as I thought, I got the Gentoo user repository. It is named ‘sabotageandi’

So, after a simple `layman -a sabotageandi`, you get my ebuilds.

Have fun!

Categories: Gentoo Tags:
  1. bartoz
    2011/08/07 at 21:51

    Great!
    I will test it and let you know if I find anything not working properly..
    Thanks!

  2. terminar
    2011/08/19 at 12:44

    Thank you very much for your work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

